Hodnocení

7,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,1
Pohodlí
7,8
Poloha hotelu
8,3
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,1

Hodnocení

    Simona Mayerová
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jan
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. července 2017
    Velmi prostorný apartmán, výborně vybavený.
    Milena
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lea Metličič
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Bruce
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    26. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mariia
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    6. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Norbert
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. září 2017

    Very good location, very kind host. I would go back.

    There wasn't any microwave ovens. Because of that we had to solve some difficulties. Beds are noisy and not for 190 cm tall people.
    Very good location, beautiful beaches in the near, very kind host.
    András
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    28. srpna 2017

    Great location

    Old and not so comfortable furnitures. Only a few plates and old glasses (no wine glasses) are available.
    Excellent location, the Cuvi beach is only 7 min away.
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    22. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    31. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mauro
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. července 2017
    Tight bathroom
    Position, it was fresh in the apartment
    Susan
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. července 2017

    Lovely place to stay with family

    The facility was a little old - but very clean.
    The owner was delightful and accommodated our late arrival. She did everything to help us have a great time. The room was spacious and great location.
    Mihael
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. července 2017
    Very nice apartment with great host. I really liked it. Everything was in walking distance (5 minutes to beach, 20 minutes to city center).
    Anastasiia
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. září 2016

    Everything was great!

    The owner was very friendly and accommodating. The apartment was well-appointed and with an air condition. Very clean. We had everything we needed. And location is very convenient.
    Nadine
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2016

    Very recommendable accommodation!

    Very luxurious Appartment with everything you need and very friendly and uncomplicated host! Not far from the beach and not too far from the town centre aswell, we could access everything on foot and didn´t use our car! I would definitely come here again!
    Andras
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    19. srpna 2016
    The furnitures are pretty old, but no problem, we didn´t book the Ritz-Carlton. There are 2 wifi-systems, sometimes working, mostly not, but no problem, we want to relax not to surf on the net. There is dog-hair on the couch, but no problem because we love dogs. The apartments are dirty, but no problem, because… No, it´s not nice, it´s really dirty. I mean, the cupboard, the micro, the kitchen really stink, and I don´t think so, that they have been cleaned in the last… months. But OK, we accepted the conditions, no problem, we still try to enjoy our holiday. But what is not acceptable that the son of Marija told us the second day, that we were too loud the last evening. First, we were talking on the terrace, not partying, not yelling, just talking. Not at 3:00 a.m., but until midnight. The problem was not that he told it, but the way how he did it. If your guests are loud, (as I mentioned, we hadn´t been loud at all) you can tell them personally, in a normal way, they will understand it.
    The location is good, close to the beach, not far from the old-town. Marija, our host was very nice! We arrived pretty early, but she prepared the apartments for us immediately, so we took them earlier than the check-in time.
    eric michel
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. července 2016
    the owner is a really nice person and always available . the flat is well located and has whatever u need. am probably be there next year