Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,1
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Felice
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    martina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2017

    Purtroppo è durato poco, ma il tempo era limitato.

    Danilo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    31 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lea Metličič
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bruce
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mariia
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    6 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Norbert
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 settembre 2017

    Very good location, very kind host. I would go back.

    There wasn't any microwave ovens. Because of that we had to solve some difficulties. Beds are noisy and not for 190 cm tall people.
    Very good location, beautiful beaches in the near, very kind host.
    András
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 agosto 2017

    Great location

    Old and not so comfortable furnitures. Only a few plates and old glasses (no wine glasses) are available.
    Excellent location, the Cuvi beach is only 7 min away.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    22 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mauro
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 luglio 2017
    Tight bathroom
    Position, it was fresh in the apartment
    Susan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 luglio 2017

    Lovely place to stay with family

    The facility was a little old - but very clean.
    The owner was delightful and accommodated our late arrival. She did everything to help us have a great time. The room was spacious and great location.
    Mihael
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 luglio 2017
    Very nice apartment with great host. I really liked it. Everything was in walking distance (5 minutes to beach, 20 minutes to city center).
    Anastasiia
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2016

    Everything was great!

    The owner was very friendly and accommodating. The apartment was well-appointed and with an air condition. Very clean. We had everything we needed. And location is very convenient.
    Nadine
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2016

    Very recommendable accommodation!

    Very luxurious Appartment with everything you need and very friendly and uncomplicated host! Not far from the beach and not too far from the town centre aswell, we could access everything on foot and didn´t use our car! I would definitely come here again!
    Andras
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    19 agosto 2016
    The furnitures are pretty old, but no problem, we didn´t book the Ritz-Carlton. There are 2 wifi-systems, sometimes working, mostly not, but no problem, we want to relax not to surf on the net. There is dog-hair on the couch, but no problem because we love dogs. The apartments are dirty, but no problem, because… No, it´s not nice, it´s really dirty. I mean, the cupboard, the micro, the kitchen really stink, and I don´t think so, that they have been cleaned in the last… months. But OK, we accepted the conditions, no problem, we still try to enjoy our holiday. But what is not acceptable that the son of Marija told us the second day, that we were too loud the last evening. First, we were talking on the terrace, not partying, not yelling, just talking. Not at 3:00 a.m., but until midnight. The problem was not that he told it, but the way how he did it. If your guests are loud, (as I mentioned, we hadn´t been loud at all) you can tell them personally, in a normal way, they will understand it.
    The location is good, close to the beach, not far from the old-town. Marija, our host was very nice! We arrived pretty early, but she prepared the apartments for us immediately, so we took them earlier than the check-in time.
    eric michel
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2016
    the owner is a really nice person and always available . the flat is well located and has whatever u need. am probably be there next year